Join Clair for

Brunch is always a good idea!

Fusion
2 to 4
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Menu


Translate

Brunch is one of my favourite meals to cook. Whenever possible I use vegetables and/or herbs from my own garden to make delicious meals. Weather permitting, we can eat in my garden. I cater for a number of special diets inc halal and kosher


MENU

Main course:

Various frittatas

My own version of eggs florentine

Scrambled eggs with fresh greens

** Bacon or sausages**

Dessert:

Pancakes (with or without the blueberries) served with pure maple syrup

"French" toast served with pure maple syrup

Drinks:

You will enjoy coffee, tea, or tisane.


It is very accessible via public transport.

Do have a look at my photo gallery. Guests will be able to give options of the sorts of things they would like! (Coffee, tea, tisane, included)

Read more

Reviews

(4)
Translate

Clair was fantastic! Not only her, but also her food! I would totally recomend the experience at her place. Her garden and hospitality made that the time at her house was simply great.

You can"t miss a sunday brunch with Clair!! it was a nice experience and I will not hesitate to come back during the summer to enjoy the garden

Clair is right, brunch is always a good idea! This offer totally responded to what I was expected, pancakes were awesome, especially with the blueberries! great time

Fantastic experience. We ate everything from the garden. :-)

Meet Clair


I speak English, Italian, Spanish
Translate

I live in part of a Grade 2 listed, late Georgian property in the heart of London's trendiest area - Dalston. I love cooking and eating good food. I grow a fair amount of my own vegetables, herbs & fruit. Though influenced by my southern Italian heritage, my cooking incorporates other food traditions such as Turkish, North American and Modern European. As far as possible, I try to incorporate something homegrown into everything I cook. I am happy to cook vegetarian meals and also vegan. I can do both halal and kosher meals upon request. In my "spare time" I enjoy reading, visiting art galleries, listening to live music, watching films, going to comedy gigs, hiking and travelling. If you would like to know more about me, visit my website: keentogreen.co.uk or the Keentogreen Facebook page. I am a native English speaker with passable Italian and some Spanish.

I'm in my sixties
Urban Food Grower & Educator
Mulberries ...
Read more

The neighborhood